Skip to content

Business Cards for the first time ever…

June 1, 2010

I have never had business cards because I could never pick just one photo that I liked enough to represent all my work. But now I don’t have to because of Moo. Moo let me pick as many different photos as I wanted, and they print on recycled paper… that is all this indecisive tree loving photographer needed to hear. If only they had square cards though, so I wouldn’t have to crop the rollei photos. I guess I can make one sacrifice.

My new cards, with all these amazing faces, arrived today… I can’t wait until the next person asks me if I have a card.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Terri permalink
    June 2, 2010 3:05 pm

    Absolutely the best business cards I have ever seen! REALLY

    xo

  2. Terri permalink
    June 2, 2010 3:09 pm

    ps….who’s that chick with the the chicks!?
    ………and then there was Paige, now the matriarch of the coop :(

  3. June 2, 2010 5:36 pm

    beautiful! but now you have to get more with symphony on them :)

  4. June 4, 2010 10:21 am

    FANfreakingTASTIC, p!
    i love the ones you picked! i love that moo. i did that once before and now you tempt me to do it again… LOVE ‘em.

  5. Krystal permalink
    July 2, 2010 7:26 pm

    Have you gotten any reactions to the card with the pig’s head? For some reason, I wouldn’t have minded getting that one. I hope that doesn’t make me sound morbid :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

