Skip to content

First you have to warm up…

November 22, 2010

I would look like this too, if a stranger walked into my house with a giant camera and wanted to take my photo. But after a quick game of Simon Says and some parent wrestling we soon got to this…

And after two hours of tickling, reading, snacking, spinning, walking, jumping, cloud watching, fake sleeping, we got one of my favorite photos of the day…

Thank you to Jaz and her parents for playing with me. And thank you to my friend Suzi who came along to help. I had lots of fun and I hope to do it again someday.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jaz's fam permalink
    November 22, 2010 10:35 am

    We love all these too! Would it be too narcissistic to send a photo book as our Xmas card? I can’t pick just one!!!!!!!! You did such an amazing job. We’re blown away over here. See you next holiday season!

  2. November 22, 2010 9:48 pm

    freakin awesome job there, p.
    whole lotta juicy.

    she’s also a spitting image of her parent’s, isn’t she?!

  3. Terri permalink
    November 23, 2010 4:46 am

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    xoxo

Trackbacks

  1. One Street, Four Families and Me… « somewhere between a handshake and two kisses

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

